Latest Products http://www.shrishailherbs.net Latest Products Wed, 16 Oct 2019 16:55:21 +0530 en-us http://www.shrishailherbs.net Aloe barbadensis http://www.shrishailherbs.net/aloe-barbadensis.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/aloe-barbadensis.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Aloe barbadensis which is used in making various medicines. It has high medicinal value. Withania Somnifera http://www.shrishailherbs.net/withania-somnifera.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/withania-somnifera.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Withania Somnifera (Ashwagandha) is one of the extensively used herbs for the preparation of Ayurvedic medicine. The medicinal properties of Withania somnifera make it very useful for the treatment of asthma, insomnia, arthritis, backache and several other health problems. Bacopa Monnieri http://www.shrishailherbs.net/bacopa-monnieri.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/bacopa-monnieri.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bacopa Monnieri is used for reliving mental stress as well as body fatigue. Lepidium Sativum http://www.shrishailherbs.net/lepidium-sativum.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/lepidium-sativum.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lepidium Sativum is considered very beneficial in increasing milk secretion in female. Andrographis paniculata http://www.shrishailherbs.net/andrographis-paniculata.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/andrographis-paniculata.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Andrographis paniculata is used as an antipyretic as well as antihelmintic. Andrographis paniculata is used in purification of breast-milk. It is also used as a snake-repellant as well. In addition to this, the Andrographis paniculata also keeps skin infections at a bay. Palmarosa http://www.shrishailherbs.net/palmarosa.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/palmarosa.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palmarosa is extensively used for preparing ayurvedic medicines. Cassia Angustifolia http://www.shrishailherbs.net/cassia-angustifolia-sonamukhi.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/cassia-angustifolia-sonamukhi.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cassia Angustifolia is a must ingredient in many herbal formulations where it is treated as a laxative. The Cassia angustifolia has various therapeutic properties that make it popular. Asparagus Racemosus http://www.shrishailherbs.net/asparagus-racemosus-shatavari.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/asparagus-racemosus-shatavari.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Asparagus Racemosus is used in treatment of nervous disorders, tumors, dyspepsia, throat infections, cough bronchitis, tuberculosis, and general debility. Asparagus racemosus is also used as an antacid. Acorus Calamus Plants http://www.shrishailherbs.net/acorus-calamus-vekhand.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/acorus-calamus-vekhand.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acorus calamus is used in medicinal sector as well as perfumery industry. Ocimum Sanctum http://www.shrishailherbs.net/ocimum-sanctum-tulsi.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/ocimum-sanctum-tulsi.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ocimum Sanctum is used as an antioxidant in several medicinal preparations. The Ocimum sanctum can cure several ailments. Mucuna Pruriens http://www.shrishailherbs.net/mucuna-pruriens-kawach.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/mucuna-pruriens-kawach.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mucuna Pruriens is used as aphrodisiac and tonic. Cymbopogon Nardus http://www.shrishailherbs.net/cymbopogon-nardus-citronella.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/cymbopogon-nardus-citronella.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cymbopogon Nardus has various therapeutic benefits. Abrus Precatorius http://www.shrishailherbs.net/abrus-precatorius-gunja.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/abrus-precatorius-gunja.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Abrus Precatorius . The botanical Name of which is Abrus precatorius L. Alstonia Scholaris http://www.shrishailherbs.net/alstonia-scholaris-saptaparni.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/alstonia-scholaris-saptaparni.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The botanical name of Alstonia scholaris is Alstonia scholaris L. Alstonia scholaris has bitter taste and used in fever tonic in the pharmaceutical industries. Annona Reticulata http://www.shrishailherbs.net/annona-reticulata-ramfal.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/annona-reticulata-ramfal.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The botanical name of Annona Reticulata is Annona reticulata L. Annona reticulata is used as tonic for various diseases. Argyreia Nervosa http://www.shrishailherbs.net/argyreia-nervosa-vidhara.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/argyreia-nervosa-vidhara.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Argyreia Nervosa which is extensively used as an aphrodisiac. Azadirachta Indica http://www.shrishailherbs.net/azadirachta-indica-kadu-neem.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/azadirachta-indica-kadu-neem.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Azadirachta Indica is commonly used as anthelmintic, antifungal, antidiabetic, antibacterial, antiviral agent. Barleria Prionitis http://www.shrishailherbs.net/barleria-prionitis-katekoranti.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/barleria-prionitis-katekoranti.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barleria Prionitis is highly effective in arthritis. Bauhinia Purpurea http://www.shrishailherbs.net/bauhinia-racemosa-kanchanar.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/bauhinia-racemosa-kanchanar.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The botanical name of Bauhinia Purpurea is Bauhinia purpurea L. Bixa Orellana http://www.shrishailherbs.net/bixa-orellana-bixa.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/bixa-orellana-bixa.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bixa Orellana is also known as Bixa orallana linn which is its botanical name. Bryophyllum Pinnatum http://www.shrishailherbs.net/bryophyllum-pinnatum-pashanbhed.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/bryophyllum-pinnatum-pashanbhed.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bryophyllum Pinnatum belongs to Salisb, Crassulaceae family. Crateva magna http://www.shrishailherbs.net/crateava-magna-varun.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/crateava-magna-varun.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Crateava Magna finds numerous applications in dyspepsia, colic, flatulence, helmenthiasis, renal and vesical calculi, cough and many such diseases. Cassia http://www.shrishailherbs.net/cassia.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/cassia.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different varieties of Cassia which include Cassia Angustifolia , Cassia Fistula and Cassia Occidentalis. Cassia fistula http://www.shrishailherbs.net/cassia-fistula-amaltash.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/cassia-fistula-amaltash.htm Cassia Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cassia fistula is known for its medicinal value. It grows into tall and busy tree with time. Its fruits are used in making different kinds of medicines. Cassia Occidentalis http://www.shrishailherbs.net/cassia-occidentalis-kasmarda.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/cassia-occidentalis-kasmarda.htm Cassia Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cassia occidentalis is used for various therapeutic purposes. The root of Cassia occidentalis is widely used in the treatment of rheumatism. Cissampelos Pareira http://www.shrishailherbs.net/cissampelos-pareira-patha.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/cissampelos-pareira-patha.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cissampelos Pareira belongs to Menispermaceae family. Clerodendrum http://www.shrishailherbs.net/clerodendrum-khanduchakka.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/clerodendrum-khanduchakka.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Clerodendrum is highly effective in healing wounds, cuts. Commiphora Mukul http://www.shrishailherbs.net/commiphora-mukul-guggul.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/commiphora-mukul-guggul.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Getg Commiphora Mukul, which is harvested from the plant's bark through the process of tapping. Ficus http://www.shrishailherbs.net/ficus.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/ficus.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Ficus , which is used in the medicinal and pharmaceutical industries. Ficus Glomerata http://www.shrishailherbs.net/ficus-glomerata-umber.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/ficus-glomerata-umber.htm Ficus Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ficus Glomerata grows into a long and fruit bearing tree. The fruits are edible. The numerous applications as astringent and in heat related complaints as well. Ficus Religiosa http://www.shrishailherbs.net/piper-longum-pimpali.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/piper-longum-pimpali.htm Ficus Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ficus Religiosa is a dense and bushy. It is extensively used in treating wounds and cuts in swelling. Gymnema Sylvestre http://www.shrishailherbs.net/gymnema-sylvestre-gudmar.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/gymnema-sylvestre-gudmar.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gymnema Sylvestre is considered very effective for reducing blood sugar. Indigofera Tinctoria http://www.shrishailherbs.net/indigofera-tinctoria-nili.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/indigofera-tinctoria-nili.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indigofera Tinctoria is the main source of indigo dye. Integrifolia http://www.shrishailherbs.net/premna-integrifolia-agnimanth.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/premna-integrifolia-agnimanth.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Integrifolia has various medicinal uses. Nyctanthes Arbor Tristis http://www.shrishailherbs.net/nyctanthes-arbor-tristis-parijatak.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/nyctanthes-arbor-tristis-parijatak.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nyctanthes Arbor Tristis is one of the widely used herbs because of its anti-inflammatory properties. Ocimum http://www.shrishailherbs.net/ocimum.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/ocimum.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ocimum such as Ocimum Americanum and Ocimum Sanctum have significant importance in the field of medicine. Ocimum Americanum http://www.shrishailherbs.net/ocimum-americanum-neem-tulasi.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/ocimum-americanum-neem-tulasi.htm Ocimum Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ocimum Americanum is an aromatic that has several medicinal and culinary uses. The Ocimum americanum can cure various skin disorders. Phyllanthus Emblica http://www.shrishailherbs.net/emblica-officinalis-awala.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/emblica-officinalis-awala.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phyllanthus Emblica is an effective herb for purifying blood. Apart from medicinal uses, the Phyllanthus emblica also has culinary uses. Psoralea corylifolia http://www.shrishailherbs.net/psoralea-corylifolia-bawachi.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/psoralea-corylifolia-bawachi.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Psoralea corylifolia is a very useful herb. The roots, seeds, leaves, stems and even flowers of Psoralea corylifolia can be used for the treatment of infections, leucoderma and skin rashes. Rauvolfia serpentina http://www.shrishailherbs.net/rauvolfia-serpentina-sarpgandha.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/rauvolfia-serpentina-sarpgandha.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Belonging to Apocynaceae family, Rauvolfia serpentina is considered highly effective for controlling high blood pressure and treating insomnia. Sapindus http://www.shrishailherbs.net/sapindus-trifoliatus-ritha.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/sapindus-trifoliatus-ritha.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In olden times, Sapindus was used in the preparation of several medications as a contraceptive, mucolytic agent and emetic. The Sapindus is considered very effective for the treatment of chlorosis, epilepsy and excessive salivation. Sesbania Grandiflora http://www.shrishailherbs.net/sesbania-grandiflora-agasti.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/sesbania-grandiflora-agasti.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesbania Grandiflora is used in varied healing practices for the treatment of painful swelling, small pox, headache, and other ailments. Every part of Sesbania grandiflora be it the leaf, bark, flower or root has excellent medicinal properties. Solanum http://www.shrishailherbs.net/solanum.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/solanum.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Solanum are flowering plants well known for their variety of medicinal and culinary uses worldwide. Solanum such as Solanum Melongena and Solanum Nigrum can be purchased as per requirement from us. Solanum melongena http://www.shrishailherbs.net/solanum-melongena-bruhati.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/solanum-melongena-bruhati.htm Solanum Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruits of Solanum melongena are extensively used for preparing a variety of cuisines worldwide. The Solanum melongena is grown in moderate climate, generally tropical or subtropical environement. Solanum Nigrum http://www.shrishailherbs.net/solanum-nigrum-kakmachi.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/solanum-nigrum-kakmachi.htm Solanum Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solanum Nigrum is used in several cuisines worldwide. The Solanum nigrum also has a number of medicinal uses because of excellent analgesic and narcotic properties. Solanum nigrum can be used for the treatment of skin diseases, fever, stomach pain and ulcers. Spilanthes Acmella http://www.shrishailherbs.net/spilanthes-acmella-akkalkadha.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/spilanthes-acmella-akkalkadha.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spilanthes Acmella is one of the herbs that can be used for culinary as well as medicinal purposes. The Spilanthes acmella has Anti-malarial, Anti-inflammatory, Antioxidant, Antimicrobial and several other properties. Spilanthes acmella is also useful for biological pest control. Tinospora Cordifolia http://www.shrishailherbs.net/tinospora-cordifolia-giloy.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/tinospora-cordifolia-giloy.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Considered one of the most effective herbs in Ayurveda, Tinospora Cordifolia is useful for the treatment of diabetes, jaundice, arthritis, etc. The Tinospora cordifolia is widely used for the preparation of medicines. Vitex Negundo http://www.shrishailherbs.net/vitex-negundo-nirgundi.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/vitex-negundo-nirgundi.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vitex Negundo has a number of properties, in particular anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and analgesic properties. The very effective herb, Vitex negundo can be used for the treatment of ulcers, wounds and other health related issues. Abelmoschus Moschatus http://www.shrishailherbs.net/abelmoschus-moschatus-kasturibhendi.htm http://www.shrishailherbs.net/abelmoschus-moschatus-kasturibhendi.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-recognized Manufacturer, Exporter & Wholesale Supplier of beautiful, aromatic and medicinal Abelmoschus Moschatus plants. Organically harvested, our Abelmoschus Moschatus is free from the treatments of harmful chemicals and pesticides.